shopping_cart menu
What Chaos Is Imaginary

$11.98 - $21.98

Receive instant grat tracks “Lucy’s”, “Where You Sink”, and “Hire” upon purchase. Full digital download will be E-mailed on on release date.

Feb 1st, 2018

1. Lucy's
2. Stale Device
3. Where You Sink
4. Hire
5. Pretty
6. Chemical Freeze
7. All Blacked Out
8. Lucky Joke
9. Minute In Your Mind
10. What Chaos is Imaginary
11. Hoax and the Shrine
12. Swamp and Bay
13. Josephs Dad
14. Roses

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official Girlpool Webstore!

© 2020 Girlpool. Powered by Second City Prints.
Webstore FAQ